31 dic. 2012

Happy New Year!! ¡¡Feliz Año Nuevo!!

I really hope you have a wonderful new year and you can finish all your goals. Keep always in mind to enjoy life, even the tiniest thing on it can bring you lot of happiness. So, work hard, but never forget to relax and spend time with your family. I hope this has been a great year for you. if you had a bad year, well, try to learn about it. Try to see the light in that darkness. Many blessings for all of you. My wishes are for you to get lots of books! :)Take care. And..
HAPPY NEW YEAR!
2013... HERE WE COME!


Realmente espero que tengas un año nuevo maravilloso y que puedas terminar todas tus metas. Mantén siempre en mente disfrutar de la vida, incluso la cosa más pequeña puede traerte mucha felicidad. Por lo tanto, trabaja duro, pero nunca te olvides de relajarte y pasar tiempo con tu familia. Espero que este haya sido un gran año para ti. si has tenido un año malo, bueno, trata de aprender de ello. Trata de ver la luz en esa oscuridad. Muchas bendiciones para todos ustedes. Mis deseos son que puedas conseguir un montón de libros! :) Cuidate mucho. Y. ..
                                                ¡FELIZ AÑO NUEVO!

                                                2013 ... ¡Aquí vamos!



28 dic. 2012

Cover Reveal: Sworn to Raise by Terah Edun



About the book
Sworn to Raise by Terah Edun (Courtlight #1) - Publication date: March 15th, 2013
Seventeen-year-old Ciardis has grown up in poverty, a cleaner in a small vale on the outskirts of the  kingdom. But beneath her kingdoms seemingly idyllic surface lies a hidden secret. Whispers of an inept crown Prince are growing ever louderintensified by the five year anniversary of the soulbond  initiations.

Amidst scandalous whispers, Ciardis finds herself chosen to train for
 the Companions Guild. She leaves her home and sets off on a personal journey to become a Court Companion. A position shed never thought possible for a lowly servant to obtain, she must prove that she has the skills to attract a Patron. 

But she must master those skills quickly. If the legends are true, only
 Ciardis can harness the power to raise a Prince in an Imperial Court sworn to bring him down.

This sensational series debut melds intricate storylines with remarkable
 characters and unforgettable magic. Sworn To Raise is ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore, Michelle Sagara, and Maria Snyder.


Add it to Goodreads
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/16061083-sworn-to-raise

About the author
Terah Edun:
Terah Edun is an international development professional and author/lover of all things Young Adult Fantasy fiction. She is a native Georgian, adoptive Washingtonian, unrepentant expat currently living in South Sudan, brilliant dreamer, lover of dogs and not-so-closet geek. Her first novel, Red Madrassa, was released on November 8th and her second novel, Sworn to Raise, comes out in March 2013.

Find her
Twitter: https://twitter.com/terahedun


Now for the Cover Reveal..


.................................................................................................................................................


...................................................................................................................................


............................................................................................................


.................................................................................


...............................................


.......................



Isn't it a beautiful cover? Plus, sounds like a promising book. Now, here's a giveaway!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/a7132b1/" rel="nofollow">a Rafflecopter giveaway